top of page

Member Meeting Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

I am excited to be going to our first member meeting this coming Tuesday at 4:30 pm at the Red Robin Restaurant. We will provide appetizers and non-alcoholic beverages for all members. The only that way that our organization grows and increases in strength is by our members being involved!

I recently we to a meeting where we’re discussing our Union the state Union VEA. Breanne Amburst, spoke about how U and I are in Union. It is important for us to have both U n I in our Union to make it strong. Strength comes in numbers, solidarity, and standing together for the good of all. Our mission is a great public school for every child. So I encourage you to come out and participate in your Union so that we can create a great public school for every kid in our district, our state, and our nation.

bottom of page